Excitement

About five weeks to go now. I’m getting excited. Time is finally passing by a little bit faster. I’m talking about my 7th trip to Thailand and South East Asia, my 5th trip there that will be over three months long. Oh how I am longing now. Best of all is that I’m going with my partner and he has only spent 3,5 weeks there last year with me and had to study for final exams while he was there. This time we’re both totally off work and studies and we’ll be able to enjoy this amazing place on earth together, with no disruptions.

IMG_4021

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

