Good morning world

In July this year me and my boyfriend moved back to Malaga, Spain where I´ve lived for over four years in total. W´re going to spend quite some time here before we start some new adventures together. 

Since we came here I´ve had three different jobs. Three in only 3,5 months. I started working in a hostel, which was fine, but my boss was a crazy man and I decided to leave. So I had some weeks of and then I started working as a city guide with my boyfriend, http://www.panchotours.com. He worked there already last year and is now the manager for the company here in Malaga. It was a lot of fun. At the same time more or less I started working at Feel Soho http://www.feelmalagahostel.com, but part time. When I got offered full time I had to leave the guiding. A little sad as it was an amazing job, but I need full time. 

At work now, and shouldn´t be writing here. 

In spring next year it´s time for new adventures and I can´t wait!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

