Dentist in Thailand

It is less than four months to go now until my flight departures from Manchester and until I arrive in Bangkok.

I need to visit a dentist clinic. I have been to two different clinics  during some of my previous visits to Thailand. In 2007 I went to Siam Family Dental Clinic and in 2009 I went to PC Dental Clinic. This time I need some cosmetic things done. I have plastic fillings on my front teeth to cover a small gap and for quite some time now a small piece from each one of my front teeth are missing due to biting of a really hard baguette. It is a quite small procedure to fix it but I want a dentist that knows what he is doing when it comes to cosmetic fillings. I have found a couple of dental clinics around Banglamphu area that seem interesting, so I will send of a few emails the following days. I need the appointment to be either on the 1st of February when I arrive in Bangkok or in the morning on the 2nd as my plan is to travel up to Isara at night on the 2nd.

So if anybody knows a good dentist in Bangkok, or in Nong Khai or Udon Thani, let me know.

This entry was posted in Isara, Personal, Thailand, Tourism and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dentist in Thailand

  1. godsgifttothailand says:

    We went to Dr. Thongnard-Parichat Dental Clinic in Chiang Mai. My husband had four wisdom teeth removed and I had two fillings replaced. They did a great job.

  2. Paul says:

    Hi Malinnobazofia:

    The top three dental clinics our patients visit in Bangkok are:
    -Thankakit
    -Bangkok International Dental Clinic
    -Silom Dental

    Paul

Leave a comment

