Late for my flight!!!!

I woke up this morning due to having a nightmare. I dreamt I was at the airport, about to go to Thailand. I fell asleep and missed my flight. I was in great panic in the dream and I actually woke up by an airplane flying over our house.  It was not a scary dream but it was a very stressful one. And I don’t do that kind of stress very well. I never missed a flight in my life, nor have I been late for one. I actually am one of them arriving earlier than needed.

Talking about Thailand, today there are 144 days until my flight. Seems like forever but I know time will pass very fast and before I know it I will be there. I am very excited about going to volunteer for Isara. Everybody volunteering there seems to have the time of their lives and they seem not wanting  to leave. It must be a very special organization. And I am sure it is, because only being a member of the community feels great.

I am thinking about my next subject for the blog. I might write about travelling and distance decay. That is part of my studies right now and it is very interesting. Google it or simply wait for my next post here.


This entry was posted in Isara, Malin as a volunteer, Non profit charity, Personal, Thailand, Tourism and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

